pointhacksandfamilytravel.com

Se indkøbsvogn

0 vare(r) - DKK0,00
Sale
Bogu's teori TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI 9780062689955

Bogu's teori TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI 9780062689955

Produktkode: 9780062689955
Tilgængelighed: På lager
DKK137,19 DKK63,30
Antal: + -

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of11 Before 12is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.But thats hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, its way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band togetherbecause some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9780062689955
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 12. juni 2018

Bogu's teori TBH #2: TBH, This May Be TMI 9780062689955