pointhacksandfamilytravel.com

Se indkøbsvogn

0 vare(r) - DKK0,00
Sale
interessant Flicker in the Clarity 9780062308368

interessant Flicker in the Clarity 9780062308368

Produktkode: 9780062308368
Tilgængelighed: På lager
DKK143,87 DKK83,33
Antal: + -

Award-winning author Amy McNamara explores the emotional fallout after a girl cuts ties with her best friend. Perfect for fans of Jandy Nelson and Jennifer Niven.Evie and Emma are inseparable. Two halves of a whole, they balance each other until Evie makes a flip decision that gets Emma in serious trouble.Feeling the sting of betrayal, Emma freezes Evie out. Evie is full of regret, desperately sorry, sad, andfor the first time in her lifeentirely alone.Then Evie meets Theo, a boy who offers her a view of the world through a different lens. Just as she lets herself fall for Theo, Emma resurfacesbut not without consequence.Emmas erratic behavior, drunken mishaps, and panicked phone calls leave Evie afraid theres something deeper going on. Evie wants to help Emma, but Emma is bent on self-destruction.All Evie wanted was her friend backbut can you help someone who doesnt want to be saved?

  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9780062308368
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 12. juni 2018

interessant Flicker in the Clarity 9780062308368