pointhacksandfamilytravel.com

Se indkøbsvogn

0 vare(r) - DKK0,00
Sale
Laveste pris Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer 9780062391858

Laveste pris Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer 9780062391858

Produktkode: 9780062391858
Tilgængelighed: På lager
DKK114,23 DKK63,71
Antal: + -

Perfect for fans of Big Nate and Dork Diaries.Nerdy Book ClubEveryones favorite pitcher Gabby Garcia is back and better than ever in the second installment of this laugh-out-loud illustrated middle grade series full of doodles, sports trivia, and home-run humor!Summer is here, and pitching phenom Gabby Garcia has another hot streak all planned out! After shes invited to join an elite baseball league and asked out by her crush, it seems like Gabby is bound to achieve her MVP dreams. But life loves throwing Gabby curveballs. And when her BFF Diego returns from Costa Rica with a totally oddball new hobby, it feels like their once solid friendship is suddenly biting the dust. Thank goodness Gabby has her playbook!

  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9780062391858
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 8. maj 2018

Laveste pris Gabby Garcia's Ultimate Playbook #2: MVP Summer 9780062391858